Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paloma Alcantar Makeup

Paloma Alcantar Makeup

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paloma Alcantar Makeup
"Edgar made my auto insurance shift quick and affordable! I would absolutely recommend his team! 11/10 thank you kindly!"
Profile photo of christian morfin

christian morfin

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christian morfin
"Edgar and his team are a huge help. Anytime I need assistance they are quick to help. Best insurance team I know by far."
Profile photo of ADRIANA GALVAN

ADRIANA GALVAN

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ADRIANA GALVAN
"Edgar is very professional and went beyond what I expected. He shared all the options that were available and answered every question I asked concerning plans and the best options for me. My experience with Edgar was very pleasant. I look forward to having him helping me for all my insurance needs and have recommended him to friends and family."
Profile photo of Min Choi

Min Choi

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Min Choi
"Edgar was so kind, knowledgeable, and professional. I never had any insurance agent explained everything so thoroughly. Unfortunately state farm's quote didn't work with me, but he gave me such a good advice how to lower my rate, and also referred me to few other auto insurance companies."
Profile photo of Jasmine

Jasmine

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine
"Had a such a great experience and I highly recommend this office! Pleasant and professional. Also educated me on some things I didn’t know and made sure I received the best policy at a good price!"
Profile photo of Froyland Alvarez

Froyland Alvarez

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Froyland Alvarez
"Hello Edgar, Alejandra, and the State Farm Insurance Team, I hope this email finds you all in good health and high spirits. I just wanted to take a moment to express my deepest appreciation for the incredible service that you consistently provide. Working with all of you has been an absolute pleasure. Your dedication, professionalism, and unwavering commitment to going above and beyond has truly impressed me. No matter what task or request I bring forth, you always manage to exceed my expectations. I want to extend my heartfelt gratitude for the outstanding support and assistance you have provided over the past few months. Your team's exceptional work ethic is incredibly commendable, and I sincerely thank you for it. Each interaction with you and the team has left me feeling grateful and reassured, knowing that I am in capable hands. Your attention to detail, prompt responses, and willingness to help are qualities that truly set you apart. Once again, I want to extend a warm "thank you" to all of you for your amazing efforts. Please know that your hard work and dedication have not gone unnoticed. You truly are an incredible team, and I feel fortunate to have the opportunity to work with you. Wishing you continued success in all your endeavors. With heartfelt appreciation,"
Profile photo of Tim Flood

Tim Flood

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Flood
"Great service Mr. Edgar is there 24/7 always picks up the phone any time an very excited too help I was referred by my good friend an I’m glad I made the choice….."
Profile photo of cesar cervantes

cesar cervantes

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cesar cervantes
"Great 10/10 customer service one of the best I’ve worked with. Explained everything I needed now I’m fluent in what insurance to get !"
Profile photo of Corliss “corkey” Ahrendt

Corliss “corkey” Ahrendt

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corliss “corkey” Ahrendt
"So Friendly, Open very professional,Best Experience"
Profile photo of Gustavo Perez

Gustavo Perez

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Perez
"Edgar’s and Alejandra’s customer service is superb! They are very kind and took the time to explain my insurance plan in great detail. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of luz velazquez

luz velazquez

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by luz velazquez
"Me encanta el servicio del Señor Salazar siempre tan amable servicial y excelente persona lo recomiendo 100 por ciento"
Profile photo of Maria Castro

Maria Castro

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Castro
"I have been with state farm for a couple years now. They have the best customer service out of all the insurance companies I've ever used. Our agent Edgar Salazar always goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Yoleidy Marmol

Yoleidy Marmol

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yoleidy Marmol
"Edgar you made reviewing my life and financial needs very simple to understand truly appreciate the time you took! I recommend everyone reviewing your life insurance needs especially with a young child like I do."
Profile photo of Carlos Domínguez

Carlos Domínguez

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Domínguez
"Excellent service, great attention! 100% Recommended"
Profile photo of Cristina Ward

Cristina Ward

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Ward
"So easy to work with Edgar! Always available, always responds to phone calls and texts, and really tries to help!!"
Profile photo of Erika Solorio

Erika Solorio

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Solorio
"Edgar and his team are the best! They always help me with anything I need when it comes to my car insurance. I recommend them 100%."
Profile photo of Connie Martinez

Connie Martinez

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Martinez
"Great customer service responded to my email questions after hours. Help put my mind at ease."
Profile photo of Robert Garcia

Robert Garcia

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Garcia
"Omg I didn’t think it would be that easy to get insurance and to top it off at a great price thank you guys at State Farm 👍"
Profile photo of Jose Paulino

Jose Paulino

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Paulino
"Excelente servicio de este agente, muy agradecido con los servicios de mis polizas y seguro de vida"
Profile photo of Andys Rodriguez

Andys Rodriguez

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andys Rodriguez
"Yo recomiendo al agente Edgar Salazar para el seguro que usted necesite, para su vehículo O seguro de vida. Excelente persona"
Profile photo of Miguelina Pena

Miguelina Pena

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguelina Pena
"Excelente servicio de Edgar Salazar. Resalto su entrega y profesionalismo. Pendiente de sus clientes las 24 horas del día. 10/10"
Profile photo of griselda dejesus

griselda dejesus

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by griselda dejesus
"Totalmente agradecida con el servicio que el señor Salazar me brindo. Gracias por orientarme en la Ia poliza que se ajustaba a mi, igual que ni seguro de vida"
Profile photo of Cuqui Torres

Cuqui Torres

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cuqui Torres
"Nunca habia recibido un servicio de calidad como ha ofrecido el senor Salazar. Agradecida por sus eecomendaciones en mis polizas y mi seguro de vida. Exalto su forma de trabajo, no tiene precio el llamarle despues del horario laboral o dias festivos y siempre atiende mis problemas, buscando solucion inmediata"
Profile photo of Jose Fortuna

Jose Fortuna

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Fortuna
"Encantado con los servicios que me ha brindado el agente Edgar Salazar, pero lo que más me gusta es su calidad humana y entrega. Cada momento que le llamo, esta disponible para resolver mis problemas. 5 estrellas es poco para lo que en realidad merece este agente"
Profile photo of Rosa Iris Baez

Rosa Iris Baez

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Iris Baez
"wow Edgar made everything so simple and easy thank you"